Just Imagine

Teachers

You are the current "lead" teacher for the school account. This allows you to invite other teachers, and to disable other teacher accounts.

Name Email Actions
A Teacher info@justimagine.co.uk
Alexander Tester ales.test@allrollover.co.uk
Ameila Curran Amelia.Curran@harpercollins.co.uk
Anne Thompson annem.thomp@gmail.com
Catherine Clayton-Young Catherine.Clayton-Young@griffinpark.blackburn.sch.uk
Charlotte (Nosy Crow) Charlote@nosycrow.com
Claire Pettman claire.pettman@outlook.com
Claire Tidy the.tidys@live.co.uk
Courtney Jeffries courtney.jefferies@bonnierbooks.co.uk
crimmer@highnam.gloucs.sch.uk crimmer@highnam.gloucs.sch.uk
David Litchfield david.litchfield7@gmail.com
Emma Hunter emma_lou_whitaker@hotmail.com
epalmer@belmontcastleacademy.org epalmer@belmontcastleacademy.org
Fiona Thompson1 fthompson@kirkbymoorside-rlt.co.uk
Hydeh Fayaz h.fayaz@st-matthews.bham.sch.uk
Imogen Maund imogen.maund@gmail.com
Jane Atkin jane.atkin@westhill.wandsworth.sch.uk
Jane Smith jane_heron_smith@hotmail.com
Jayne Gould jayne.gould@btopenworld.com
jessica.anderson@wellingtoncollege.cn jessica.anderson@wellingtoncollege.cn
Kate Hitchings KHitchings@hardwick.cambs.sch.uk
Kelly Marshall dj_marsh@hotmail.co.uk
Laura Ovenden LOvenden@shade.calderdale.sch.uk
Mac Barnett macbarnett@gmail.com
Nicky Potter nicky@nickypotter.net
Nikki Gamble nikki@justimagine.co.uk
Ros Steward Ros.Steward@uwe.ac.uk
Rosie Watts rwatts@scholastic.co.uk
Wil Nic testwil@allrollover.co.uk
Vikki Varley vikkivarley@googlemail.com
Vikki Varley vvarley@lydgate-inf.sheffield.sch.uk
Wil Nicolaou wiljob@hotmail.com

Invite a teacher